If you would like to add your own event to the list, please get in touch.

Australia

Adelaide

Adelaide Ashtanga Yoga Shala:adelaideashtangayoga.com
Contact: Youngblood Roche: adelaideyogalife@me.com

Canberra

Ashtanga Lab:ashtangalab.com.au
Contact: Jordon Kate Bakani: jordanbakani@gmail.com

Melbourne

Ashtanga Yoga Melbourne:ashtangayogamelbourne.com.au
Contact: Karyn Grenfell: karyn.grenfell@gmail.com

Newcastle

Ashtanga Yoga Newcastle:ashtangayoganewcastle.com
Contact: Jade: earthiept@gmail.com

Belgium

Antwerp

Phoenix Yoga:thisisphoenix.be
Contact: Griet Rombaut: contact@thisisphoenix.be

Brazil

Sao Paulo

Santosha Yoga Shala:santoshayogashala.com.br
Contact: Julia Jalbut and Pedro Moreno: juliajalbut@gmail.com

Canada

Calgary

The Yoga Shala: yogashalacalgary.com
Contact: Dana Blonde: info@yogashalacalgary.com

Halifax

Ashtanga Yoga Halifax:ashtangayogahalifax.com
Contact: Jody Manly: ashtangahalifax@gmail.com

Montreal

Sattva Yoga Shala:sattvayogashala.com
Contact: Darby, Joanne, & Terri: darbyoga@yahoo.ca

Toronto

Emma O’Neil Yoga:emmaoneillyoga.com
Contact: Emma O’Neil: yogabyemma@gmail.com

Ashtanga Yoga Centre of Toronto: ashtangatoronto.com
Contact:info@ashtangatoronto.com

Victoria

Ashtanga Yoga Victoria:ashtanga-yoga-victoria.com
Contact: Jeff and Harmony: ashtangayogavictoria@gmail.com

Chile

Santiago

Ashtanga Yoga Shakti:ashtangayogashakti.cl
Contact: Rodrigo Rivas: rodrigorivascl@yahoo.com

Egypt

Cairo

Contact: Iman Elsherbiny: iman.elsherbiny@gmail.com

England

Birmingham

Yoga Sweat:yogasweat.com
Contact: Alison Baskerville: alisonbaskerville857@googlemail.com

Cambridge

Camyoga:camyoga.co.uk
Contact: Louise Palmer-Masterton: info@camyoga.co.uk

Ethos Hot Yoga Sports Studios: ethoshotyoga.com
Contact: Lara Alice Graham: lara@ethoshot.com

Forest of Dean

Contact: Kim Spencer: kim_spencer@me.com

Harrow on the Hill

CamillaYoga:camillayoga.com
Contact: Camilla Leyland: info@camillayoga.com

Hastings

Lisa Powell Yoga: lisapowell.co.uk
Contact: Lisa Powell: info@lisapowell.co.uk

Leeds

Leeds University Union’s Yoga Society luu.org.uk/groups/yoga
Contact:luuyoga@gmail.com

Yoga Kula Leeds:yogakulaleeds.co.uk
Contact: Clare Kerrigan: info@yogakulaleeds.co.uk

London, Central

Great Portland Street
Yogasphere:yogasphere.eu
Contact: Mandy Jhamat: admin@yogasphere.eu

Soho
Triyoga Soho:triyoga.co.uk
Contact: Kathryn McDowell: events@triyoga.co.uk

London, North

Camden
Triyoga Primrose Hill:
triyoga.co.uk
Contact: Kathryn McDowell: events@triyoga.co.uk

Islington
The Life Centre:
thelifecentre.com
Contact: Elinore Burke: elinoreburke@gmail.com

London, East

Dalston
Yoga On The Lane:yogaonthelane.com
Contact: Elizabeth Yoga: yogaonthelane@gmail.com

London Fields Yoga:londonfieldsyoga.co.uk

London, South

London Bridge
Stillpoint Yoga London:stillpointyogalondon.com
Contact: Andy Gill: info@stillpointyoga.com

London, West

Chelsea
Triyoga Chelsea:triyoga.co.uk
Contact: Kathryn McDowell: events@triyoga.co.uk

Moorgate
Blue Cow Yoga:bluecowyoga.com
Contact: Elizabeth Garvey: elizabethyoga@live.com / Jenny Box: boxjen@gmail.com

Oxford

Ashtanga Yoga Oxford:ashtangayogaoxford.org
Contact: Bella & Manu: bella@ashtangayogaoxford.org

Poole

Ashtanga Yoga Poole: ashtangayogapoole.com
Contact: Helen McCabe: helen@ashtangayogapoole.com

Nottingham

The University of Nottingham Yoga Society: su.nottingham.ac.uk/societies/society/yoga
Contact: Lisa Murkin: suyogasoc@nottingham.ac.uk

Preston

Yoga Mandala Preston:themandalapreston.com
Contact: Marguerita Colley: whitestripesyoga@gmail.com

Reading

Yoga Reading:yogareading.co.uk
Contact: Sophie Cleere: sophcleere@hotmail.com

Storrington, West Sussex

Yoga Garden:theyogagarden.co.uk
Contact: Nina Fowkes: nina@theyogagarden.co.uk

Surrey

The Yoga Hutch:theyogahutch.com
Contact: Sarah Vaughan: sarah.theyogahutch@gmail.com

France

Annemasse

MJC Centre centre.mjc-annemasse.fr
Contact: Alia Mhamdi Blot: aliaom@yahoo.com

Paris

Ode Issey: osmose-yoga-paris.com
Contact: aude_espiand@hotmail.fr

Germany

Munich

Jaya Yoga:yogabee.de
Contact: Rebecca van Sciver: rebecca@yogabee.de

Hong Kong

Central Hong Kong

Alive Wellness:alivehealthcare.com.hk
Contact: Katherine Camilleri: kscamilleri@yahoo.com

India

Bangalore

Yoga Mat-ters:Yoga Mat-ters FB page
Contact: Radhika Chaliha: radhikachaliha@gmail.com / Avantika Poddar Arya: avantikapoddar@gmail.com / Varun Arya: varun.arya@gmail.com

Goa 

Agonda Beach
Sampoorna Yoga:
sampoornayoga.com
Contact: Genevieve Munro: genevieve.munro827@gmail.com

Anjuna
Brahmani Yoga:brahmaniyoga.com
Contact: Jennie Wadsten: jennie@brahmaniyoga.com

Mysore Palace

Odanadi Seva Trust:odanadi.org
Contact: Vicky Turner, Sophie Cleere

Indonesia

Jakarta

Ashtanga Jakarta:ashtangajakarta.com
Contact: Nilesh Tiwari: nilesh.ashtanga@gmail.com

Bali: Canggu

Desa Seni: desaseni.com
Contact: Howard Klein: howard@desaseni.com

Ireland

Dublin

Mysore Style Ireland:mysorestyle.ie
Contact: Suzanne Brennan: mysorestyleireland@gmail.com

Dublin Balance Yoga:balanceireland.com/ashtanga-yoga
Contact: Louise Leonard: info@balanceireland.com

Israel

Tel Aviv

Contact: Nitzan Horesh: nitznitzh@googlemail.com

Laos

Vientiane

Vientiane Yoga Studio:vientianeyoga.weebly.com
Contact: Jacqueline: jakahh@gmail.com

Malaysia

Kuala Lumpur

International School of Kuala Lumpur: iskl.edu.my
Contact: Jasmine Brawn: jasminebrawn@gmail.com

Mexico

Mexico City

Anahata Centro de Bienestar:anahatayoga.mx

Mukta Yoga: muktayoga.com.mx

Netherlands

For more info on all NL events please see odanadi-nl.org

Amsterdam

De nieuwe yogaschool Amsterdam: denieuweyogaschool.nl/contact

Capelle a/d Ijssel

Sport and Health Club davidlloyd.nl
David Lloyd: sport.capelle@davidlloyd.nl

Den Bosch

All Yoga:allyoga.nl
Contact: Barbara Kaalen: info@allyoga.nl

Gennep

Yoga met Manuela Gennepyogametmanuela.nl
Contact:info@yogametmanuela.nl

Hellevoetsluis

Loveyoga Hellevoetsluis:loveyoga.nl
Contact:seline@loveyoga.nl

Todz sport Hellevoetsluis en Thuiskomen:todzsport.nl
Contact:thuiskomen@live.nl

Middelharnis

Praktijk De Toermalijn praktijkdetoermalijn.nl
Contact:info@praktijkdetoermalijn.nl

Rotterdam

Bodhi Yoga en Mindfulness: http://centrumbodhi.nl/nl/agenda
Contact: Claudia Heere: reserveren@centrumbodhi.nl

Yogastudio Sukha Rotterdam:www.yogastudiosukha.nl
Contact:info@yogastudiosukha.nl

Utrecht

The Fruits of Yoga in Utrecht
Contact: Mariska Prins: iiys@live.nl

Niue

Katwijk

Yogastudio Emotion:e-motion.nu
Contact: Geertje Brinkmann: info@e-motion.nu

Noway

Oslo

Puro Yoga:puroyoga.no
Contact: Patricia Argentina Gines: pagines@gmail.com

Poland

Kołobrzeg

Dharma Yoga:dharma.org.pl
Contact: Monika and Bartosz Bobkowski: moniabo@gazeta.pl

Scotland

Glasgow

Ashtanga Yoga Glasgow:ashtangayogaglasgow.co.uk
Contact: Cathy Moran: morancath@gmail.com

Serbia

Nationwide

Yoga Federation Of Serbia:yogacentarsrbije.com
Contact: Prof Predrag Nikic and Bosilijka Janjusevic: yogafederationofserbia@gmail.com

South Africa

Johannesburg

Yoga Works:yogaworks.co.za
Contact: Steven Heyman: steven@yogaworks.co.za

Go Yoga Jozi:bikramyoga.co.za
Contact: Sally Flanagan: sally@bikramyoga.co.za

Spain

Granada, Las Alpujarras

Moving Lotus
Amy Tatum: movinglotus108@gmail.com

Ibiza

Ashtanga Yoga Ibiza:ashtangayogaibiza.com
Contact: Borja: borja@ashtangayogamadrid.com

Las Alpujarras

Amy Tatum: tipilivin@gmail.com

Madrid

Ashtanga Yoga Madrid:ashtangayogamadrid.com
Contact: Anurag Vassallo: anuraggigia@yahoo.it

Sweden

Boras

Ashtanga Yoga Boras:ashtangaboras.se
Contact: Mikael: info@ashtangaboras.se

Lund

Ashtanga Lund:astangalund.se
Contact: Bengt & Isabella: info@lundsyogaskola.se

Contact: Sara Björs: sara@bjors.se

Stockholm

Yoga Shala Stockholm:yogashalastockholm.se
Contact: Lisa Laler: lisa.laler@comhem.se

Yogahimsa:yogahimsa.se
Contact: Melissa Stark: melissa.stark@live.com

Switzerland

Corcelles-près-Concise

Yoga Sukha:yoga-sukha.ch
Contact: Lisa Ammann: lisa@yoga-sukha.ch

Geneva

Aom Yoga:aomyoga.org
Contact: Uma Mishra: events@aomyoga.org

Thailand

Bangkok

International School of Bangkokisb.ac.th
Contact: Napisa C. Pant: napisapant.yoga@gmail.com

Koh Samui

Samahita Retreat:  samahitaretreat.com
Contact: Amy amy@samahitaretreat.com or Manuel manuel@samahitaretreat.com

United Arab Emirates

Dubai

Yoga Room Dubai:yogaroom.ae
Joumana Saber:joumana@yogaroom.ae
Contact: Laura Farrier: laura_farrier@yahoo.ca

United States of America

California

Camarillo
Breal Fitness:brealfitness.com
Contact: Siobhan O’Donnell: yogarolla@gmail.com

Carlsbad
Ashtanga Yoga Center Encinitas:ashtangayogacenter.com
Contact: Lorraine Brogan: lebrogan@gmail.com

Los Angeles
Black Market Yoga:leavingstressbehind.com
Contact: Daniel Overberger: daniel@leavingstressbehind.com

San Diego
Indie Yoga:indieyogasd.com
Contact: Rayna Matsuno: rayna.matsuno@me.com / Jill Hybertsen: info@indieyogasd.com

Connecticut

Greenwich
Kaia Yoga:kaiayoga.com

Ashtanga CT:ashtangact.com
Contact: Megan Riley: yoga.megan@gmail.com

Ridgefield
The Yoga Shala:theyogashalact.com
Contact: Valerie Schneiderman: info@theyogashalact.com

Westport
Kaia Yoga:kaiayoga.com

District of Columbia

Woodley Park Yoga: woodleyparkyoga.com
Contact: Megan Monserez: megan.monserez@gmail.com

Florida

Miami
Miami Life Center:miamilifecenter.com
Contact: Tim Feldman and Kino Macgregor: yogakino@yahoo.com

Orlando
The Yoga Shala:theyogashala.org
Contact: Kim Vogler: kvogler2004@yahoo

Tampa
The Yoga Loft:yogalofttampa.com
Contact: Andrea Deveau: dreadeveau@gmail.com

Wellington
The Yoga Shala:mokshayogastudio.com
Contact: Elaine Gallagher: elainegallagher@comcast.net

Georgia

Atlanta
Gilded Lotus Yoga:gildedlotusyoga.com
Contact: Colette Evers: colette.csac@gmail.com

Hawaii

Kapaa, Kauai
Kauai Power Yoga:kauaipoweryoga.com
Contact: Christina Lagdameo-Romano: clagdame@gmail.com

Iowa

Davenport
Tapas Yoga Shala:tapasyogashala.com
Contact: Kelly and Evan Harris: info@tapasyogashala.com

Illinois

Chicago
Moksha Yoga Center:mokshayoga.com
Contact: Todd Boman: toddobry@yahoo.com

Du Quoin
everybodYOGA:everybodyogaonline.com
Contact: Marti Rider: martirider@mac.com

Kentucky

Louisville
Yoga East:yogaeast.org
Contact: Jude Vanderhoff: kennethjude@gmail.com

Louisiana

New Orleans
Balance Yoga: www.balanceyogawellness.com
Contact: Jessica Blanchard: jessica@balanceyogawellness.com

Massachusetts

Boston
North End Yoga: northendyoga.com
Contact: Joanna Benevides: joanna@northendyoga.com

Great Barrington
Sruti Yoga Center:srutiyogacenter.com
Contact: Amy Webb: info@srutiyogacenter.com

Michigan

Ashtanga Yoga Ann Arbor:ashtangaannarbor.com
Contact: Angela Jamison: annarborashtanga@gmail.com

Kalamazoo
Sangha Yoga:sanghayoga.com
Contact: Karina Mirsky: karina@sanghayoga.com

Traverse City
Shanti School of Yoga: shantischoolofyoga.net
Contact: Jessie Horness: jessie.horness@gmail.com

Minnesota

Bloomington
Northwestern Health Sciences University
Contact: Taylor Morisette: tmorisette@nwhealth.edu

Minneapolis
One Yoga:one-yoga.org
Contact: Ellie Kaufman: elliekaufman@gmail.com

New Mexico

Albuquerque
Albuquerque Ashtanga Yoga Shala:ashtangayogaalbuquerque.com
Contact: Elise Espat: eliseashtangayoga@gmail.com

New York

Buffalo
East Meets West Yoga:eastmeetswestyoga.com
Contact: Carrie Jacobson: info@eastmeetswestyoga.com

New York, Brooklyn
Brooklyn
 Makara Yoga:makarastudio.com
Contact: Hannah Harpole: makarastudio@gmail.com

New York, Harlem
Land Yoga:landyoga.com
Contact: Lara Land: landyoga@gmail.com

New York
Contact: Lisa Zheng: lisaa.zeng@gmail.com

Ohio

Columbus
Yoga On High:yogaonhigh.com
Contact: Martha Marcom: info@yogaonhigh.com

North Carolina

Asheville
West Asheville Yoga: westashevilleyoga.com
Contact: Stephanie Johnson: stephanie@clearlightyoga.com

Pennsylvania

Philapdelphia
Mount Airy Yoga:mountairyyoga.com
Contact: Mary Flinn: mysoremary@gmail.com

Dhyana Yoga:dhyana-yoga.com
Contact: Meghan Kirk: meghanrosek@gmail.com / General Contact: dhyana.staff@gmail.com

Texas

Austin
BFree Yoga: bfreeaustin.com

Washington

Tacoma
Ashtanga Yoga Tacoma:ashtangayogatacoma.com
Contact: Holly Menzies: hollymenzies@gmail.com

Virginia

Richmond
Project Yoga
Contact: Amanda Strelzik: amanda91484@msn.com

Virginia Beach
Centred Motion
Contact: Amanda Hamp: amandahamp.yoga@gmail.com

Vermont

Bristol
Bristol Yoga: bristolyoga.com
Contact: Christine Hoar: choar@gmavt.net


If you would like to add a venue to the list or let us know of any changes we should make, please use this form to let us know

Fields marked with an * are required