Yoga Stops Traffick Rotating Header Image

Venues 2014

Mysore Palace

Please contact us with any ideas, suggestions or questions you have about participating in YST 2014.

Get in touch with us to register your event or find one near you on 15th March 2014

Yoga Stops Traffick, Mysore 2014!

YST 2014 events worldwide:

AUSTRALIA

Adelaide
Adelaide Ashtanga Yoga Shala: www.adelaideashtangayoga.com
Youngblood Roche: adelaideyogalife@me.com

Melbourne
The Yoga Room: www.yogaroom.net.au
Sean Kirke & Karen Matthews: info@yogaroom.net.au

Ashtanga Yoga Melbourne: www.ashtangayogamelbourne.com.au
Karyn Grenfell: karyn.grenfell@gmail.com

Brunswick Yoga Studio: www.brunswickyogastudio.com
Kaye Ballintyne: info@brunswickyogastudio.com.au

Newcastle
Ashtanga Yoga Newcastle: www.ashtangayoganewcastle.com
Jade: earthiept@gmail.com

BALI

Canggu
Desa Seni: www.desaseni.com
Howard Klein: howard@desaseni.com

BELGIUM

Antwerp
Phoenix Yoga: www.thisisphoenix.be
Griet Rombaut: contact@thisisphoenix.be

BRAZIL

Sao Paulo
Santosha Yoga Shala: www.santoshayogashala.com.br
Julia Jalbut and Pedro Moreno: juliajalbut@gmail.com

CANADA

Calgary
The Yoga Shala: www.yogashalacalgary.com
Dana Blonde: info@yogashalacalgary.com

Halifax
Ashtanga Yoga Halifax: www.ashtangayogahalifax.com
Jody Manly: ashtangahalifax@gmail.com

Montreal
Sattva Yoga Shala: www.sattvayogashala.com
Darby, Joanne, & Terri: darbyoga@yahoo.ca

Toronto
Emma O’Neil Yoga: www.emmaoneillyoga.com
Emma O’Neil: yogabyemma@gmail.com

Ashtanga Yoga Centre of Toronto: www.ashtangatoronto.com
Contact: info@ashtangatoronto.com

Victoria
Ashtanga Yoga Victoria: www.ashtanga-yoga-victoria.com
Jeff and Harmony: ashtangayogavictoria@gmail.com

CHILE

Santiago
Ashtanga Yoga Shakti: www.ashtangayogashakti.cl
Rodrigo Rivas: rodrigorivascl@yahoo.com

EGYPT

Cairo
Iman Elsherbiny: iman.elsherbiny@gmail.com

ENGLAND

Arundel
Arundel Yoga: www.arundelyoga.co.uk
Sally Dyer: sally.dyer@arundelyoga.co.uk

Bournemouth
Yoga Room Bournemouth: www.yogaroom.co.uk
Scott Parsons, Natalie Cresswell: yogaroomuk@gmail.com

Ashtanga Yoga Poole: www.ashtangayogapoole.com
Helen McCabe: helen@ashtangayogapoole.com

Cambridge
Camyoga: www.camyoga.co.uk
Louise Palmer-Masterton: info@camyoga.co.uk

Forest of Dean
Kim Spencer: kim_spencer@me.com

Harrow on the Hill
CamillaYoga: www.camillayoga.com
Camilla Leyland: info@camillayoga.com

Hastings
Lisa Powell Yoga: www.lisapowell.co.uk
Lisa Powell: info@lisapowell.co.uk

Leeds
Leeds University Union’s Yoga Society: Event Page (Facebook)
Contact: luuyoga@gmail.com

Yoga Kula Leeds: www.yogakulaleeds.co.uk
Clare: info@yogakulaleeds.co.uk

London, Bethnal Green
Yoga Place: www.yogaplace.co.uk/event/yoga-stops-traffic-charity-event/
Ben Lawley: ben@earthlight.org.uk

London, Chelsea
Triyoga: www.triyoga.co.uk
Corrie Preece, Andrew McGonigle

London, Clapham
YogaKirsty: www.yogakirsty.com
Kirsty Norton: yogakirsty@gmail.com

London, Dalston
Yoga On The Lane: www.yogaonthelane.com
Elizabeth Yoga: yogaonthelane@gmail.com

London, Great Portland Street
Yogasphere: www.yogasphere.eu
Mandy Jhamat: admin@yogasphere.eu

London, Islington
The Life Centre: www.thelifecentre.com
Sarah Scharf: yoginisarah@gmail.com

London, London Bridge
Stillpoint Yoga London: www.stillpointyogalondon.com
Andy Gill: info@stillpointyoga.com

London, London Fields
London Fields Yoga: http://londonfieldsyoga.co.uk
Elizabeth Garvey: elizabethyoga@live.com
Jenny Box: boxjen@gmail.com

London, Moorgate
Blue Cow Yoga: www.bluecowyoga.com
Elizabeth Garvey: elizabethyoga@live.com
Jenny Box: boxjen@gmail.com

London, Primrose Hill
Triyoga: www.triyoga.co.uk
Eileen Gauthier,
 Andrew McGonigle

London, Soho
Triyoga: www.triyoga.co.uk
Matt Corigliano,
 Andrew McGonigle

Oxford
Ashtanga Yoga Oxford: www.ashtangayogaoxford.org
Bella & Manu: bella@ashtangayogaoxford.org

Reading
Yoga Reading: www.yogareading.co.uk
Sophie Cleere: sophcleere@hotmail.com

Storrington, West Sussex
Yoga Garden: www.theyogagarden.co.uk
Nina Fowkes: nina@theyogagarden.co.uk

FRANCE

Annemasse
MJC Centre
Alia Mhamdi Blot: aliaom@yahoo.com

Antibes
Sohum Yoga Studio: www.sohum-yoga.com
Michelle Timmins

La Source
Sonja Lockyear

Paris
Ode Issey: aude_espiand@hotmail.fr

GERMANY

Munich
Jaya Yoga: www.yogabee.de
Rebecca van Sciver: rebecca@yogabee.de

INDIA

Goa, Anjuna
Brahmani Yoga: www.brahmaniyoga.com
Jennie Wadsten: jennie@brahmaniyoga.com

Mysore Palace
Odanadi Seva Trust: www.odanadi.org
Vicky Turner, Sophie Cleere, Helen McCabe

INDONESIA

Jakarta
Ashtanga Jakarta: www.ashtangajakarta.com
Nilesh Tiwari: nilesh.ashtanga@gmail.com

IRELAND

Dublin
Mysore Style Ireland: www.mysorestyle.ie
Suzanne Brennan: mysorestyleireland@gmail.com

Dublin Balance Yoga: www.balanceireland.com/ashtanga-yoga
Louise Leonard: info@balanceireland.com

ITALY

Anna Diana: annadiana@inwind.it

LAOS

Vientiane
Vientiane Yoga Studio
Jacqueline: jakahh@gmail.com

MALAYSIA

Kuala Lumpur
International School of Kuala Lumpur
Jasmine Brawn: jasminebrawn@gmail.com

MEXICO

Mexico City

Centro Kiai: http://centrokiai.com
Eduardo Mateo: eduoteam@hotmail.com

Anahata Centro de Bienestar: http://www.yoga-anahata.com
Melissa Stark http://www.yoga-anahata.com

Mukta Yoga: http://www.muktayoga.com.mx
Nayelly Esquivel

NETHERLANDS
For more info on all NL events please see www.odanadi-nl.org

Alkmaar
Jaapyoga/Lily Lotus
Contact: info@jaapyoga.nl

Amsterdam
De nieuwe yogaschool Amsterdam: http://www.yogaonline.nl/web/Yoga-Stops-Traffick.htm#

Beverwijk
Zonnenyoga: http://www.zonnenyoga.nl/?page_id=145

Eindhoven
Schaucha yoga: http://shauchayoga.wix.com/schauchayoga#!activiteiten/c13ih

Gennep
Yoga met Manuela Gennep
Contact: info@yogametmanuela.nl

Gorichem
Andere Boeg: www.andereboeg.nl
Marloes: 06-40240241

Hellevoetsluis
Loveyoga Hellevoetsluis: http://www.loveyoga.nl/
Contact: info@loveyoga.nl

Todz sport Hellevoetsluis en Thuiskomen
Contact: thuiskomen@live.nl

Hoorn
Sportcentrum Vredehof: www.sportcentrumvredehof.nl/yogathon.php

Oud Beijerland
Karin de Vos-Reedijk: karin_yogafriends@hotmail.nl

Rotterdam
Bodhi Yoga en Mindfulness: http://centrumbodhi.nl/nl/agenda
Claudia Heere: reserveren@centrumbodhi.nl

Brahma Kumaris Rotterdam:
Contact: rotterdam@nl.brahmakumaris.org

Yogastudio Sukha Rotterdam:
Contact: info@yogastudiosukha.nl

Utrecht
The Fruits of Yoga in Utrecht
Mariska Prins: iiys@live.nl

Zwaag

Chantal Valk

Contact: chanty_valk@hotmail.com

NIUE

Katwijk
Yogastudio Emotion: www.e-motion.nu/
Geertje Brinkmann: info@e-motion.nu

NORWAY

Oslo
Puro Yoga: www.puroyoga.no
Patricia Argentina Gines: pagines@gmail.com

POLAND

Kołobrzeg
Dharma Yoga: www.dharma.org.pl
Monika and Bartosz Bobkowski: moniabo@gazeta.pl

SCOTLAND

Glasgow
Ashtanga Yoga Glasgow: http://ashtangayogaglasgow.co.uk
Cathy Moran: morancath@gmail.com

SERBIA

Nationwide!
Yoga Federation Of Serbia: www.yogacentarsrbije.com
Prof Predrag Nikic and Bosilijka Janjusevic: yogafederationofserbia@gmail.com

International Yoga Academy

International Society for Scientific Interdisciplinary Yoga Research

Yoga TV

Indian Cultural Center

SPAIN

Las Alpujarras
Amy Tatum: tipilivin@gmail.com

Madrid
Ashtanga Yoga Madrid: www.ashtangayogamadrid.com
Borja: borja@ashtangayogamadrid.com

SWEDEN

Boras
Ashtanga Yoga Boras: www.ashtangaboras.se
Mikael: info@ashtangaboras.se

Lund
Ashtanga Lund: www.astangalund.se
Bengt & Isabella: info@lundsyogaskola.se

Ashtanga Lund: Event Page (Facebook)
Sara Björs: sara@bjors.se

Stockholm
Yoga Shala Stockholm: www.yogashalastockholm.se
Lisa Laler: lisa.laler@comhem.se

SWITZERLAND

Corcelles-près-Concise
Yoga Sukha: www.yoga-sukha.ch
Lisa Ammann: lisa@yoga-sukha.ch

Geneva
Aom Yoga: www.aomyoga.org
Uma Mishra: events@aomyoga.org

THAILAND

Bangkok
International School of Bangkok
Napisa C. Pant: napisapant.yoga@gmail.com

Koh Samui
Yoga Thailand: www.yoga-thailand.com
Paul and Jutima Dallaghan
Amy: marketing@yoga-thailand.com

UAE

Dubai
Yoga Room Dubai: www.yogaroom.ae
Joumana Saber: joumana@yogaroom.ae
Laura Farrier: laura_farrier@yahoo.ca

USA – California

Camarillo
Breal Fitness: www.brealfitness.com
Siobhan O’Donnell: yogarolla@gmail.com

Carlsbad
Ashtanga Yoga Center Encinitas: www.ashtangayogacenter.com
Lorraine Brogan: lebrogan@gmail.com

Los Angeles
Black Market Yoga: www.leavingstressbehind.com
Daniel Overberger: daniel@leavingstressbehind.com

Malibu
Ashtanga Yoga Maya
Maia C. Heiss: ohmaia@earthlink.net

San Francisco
Birgit Deubner

USA – Connecticut

Greenwich
Kaia Yoga: www.kaiayoga.com

Ashtanga CT (March 14th)
Megan Riley: yoga.megan@gmail.com

Ridgefield
The Yoga Shala: www.theyogashalact.com
Valerie Schneiderman: info@theyogashalact.com

Westport
Kaia Yoga: www.kaiayoga.com

USA – Florida

Clearwater
White Orchid Yoga: www.whiteorchidyoga.com
Calley Masson: info@woyoga.com

Miami
Miami Life Center: www.miamilifecenter.com
Tim Feldman and Kino Macgregor: yogakino@yahoo.com

Orlando (March 16th)
The Yoga Shala: www.theyogashala.org
Kim Vogler: kvogler2004@yahoo

Tampa
Ybor City Museum
The Yoga Loft: www.yogalofttampa.com
Andrea Deveau: dreadeveau@gmail.com

Wellington
The Yoga Shala: www.mokshayogastudio.com
Elaine Gallagher: elainegallagher@comcast.net

USA – Georgia

Atlanta
Gilded Lotus Yoga: www.gildedlotusyoga.com
Colette Evers: colette.csac@gmail.com

USA – Hawaii

Anahola Beach, Kauai
Christina Lagdameo: clagdame@gmail.com

USA – Iowa

Davenport
Tapas Yoga Shala: www.tapasyogashala.com
Kelly and Evan Harris: info@tapasyogashala.com

USA – Illinois

Chicago
Moksha Yoga Center: www.mokshayoga.com
Todd Boman: toddobry@yahoo.com

Du Quoin
everybodYOGA: www.everybodyogaonline.com
Marti Rider: martirider@mac.com

USA – Kentucky

Louisville
Yoga East: www.yogaeast.org
Jude Vanderhoff: kennethjude@gmail.com

USA – Louisiana

New Orleans
Balance Yoga: www.balanceyogawellness.com
Jessica Blanchard: jessica@balanceyogawellness.com

USA – Massachusetts

Boston
North End Yoga: www.northendyoga.com
Joanna Benevides: joanna@northendyoga.com

Great Barrington
Sruti Yoga Center: www.srutiyogacenter.com
Amy Webb: info@srutiyogacenter.com

USA – Michigan

Ann Arbor (APRIL – contact for details)
Ashtanga Yoga Ann Arbor: www.ashtangaannarbor.com
Angela Jamison: annarborashtanga@gmail.com

Kalamazoo
Sangha Yoga: www.sanghayoga.com
Karina Mirsky: karina@sanghayoga.com

Traverse City
Shanti School of Yoga: http://shantischoolofyoga.net
Jessie Horness: jessie.horness@gmail.com

USA – Minnesota

Bloomington
Northwestern Health Sciences University
Taylor Morisette: tmorisette@nwhealth.edu

Minneapolis
One Yoga: www.one-yoga.org
Ellie Kaufman: elliekaufman@gmail.com

USA – New Mexico

Albuquerque
Albuquerque Ashtanga Yoga Shala: www.ashtangayogaalbuquerque.com
Elise Espat: eliseashtangayoga@gmail.com

USA – New York

Buffalo
Buffalo 
East Meets West Yoga: www.eastmeetswestyoga.com
Carrie Jacobson: info@eastmeetswestyoga.com

New York, Brooklyn
Brooklyn
 Makara Yoga: www.makarastudio.com
Hannah Harpole: makarastudio@gmail.com

New York, Harlem
Land Yoga: www.landyoga.com
Lara Land: landyoga@gmail.com

New York
Lisa Zheng: lisaa.zeng@gmail.com

USA – Ohio

Columbus
Yoga On High: www.yogaonhigh.com
Martha Marcom: info@yogaonhigh.com

USA – North Carolina

Asheville
West Asheville Yoga: www.westashevilleyoga.com
Stephanie Johnson: stephanie@clearlightyoga.com

USA – Pennsylvania

Philapdelphia
Mount Airy Yoga: www.mountairyyoga.com
Mary Flinn: mysoremary@gmail.com

Yoga Mala Shala: www.yogamalashala.com
Katherine Shriver: katherine@yogamalashala.com

Dhyana Yoga: www.dhyana-yoga.com
Meghan Kirk: meghanrosek@gmail.com
General Contact: dhyana.staff@gmail.com

USA – Washington

Tacoma
Ashtanga Yoga Tacoma: www.ashtangayogatacoma.com
Holly Menzies: hollymenzies@gmail.com

USA – Virginia

Richmond
Project Yoga
Amanda Strelzik: amanda91484@msn.com

Virginia Beach
Centred Motion
Amanda Hamp: amandahamp.yoga@gmail.com

USA – Vermont

Bristol
Bristol Yoga: www.bristolyoga.com
Christine Hoar: choar@gmavt.net